• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

๐ŸŽ‚ Renn's Art Bakery! ๐Ÿง [Catching up with the Queue]

jadetine

โœจHi! Iโ€™m Renn๐Ÿ’ซ
Bells
Switch
2676-3129-8012
Island
Pokki
Yellow Rose
Red Rose
Red Rose
Red Rose
Golden Watering Can
White Rose
White Rose
White Rose
White Rose
Red Rose
Feedback
99.9% (1592) +
Counter-Left.gif
Counter-Right.gif

Welcome to Renn's Art Bakery Shop!

My bakery header image was a community collaboration. Credit to each artist can be found HERE.

1682736908384.png
๐Ÿง Subject: I can draw anything PG-13. I'm still learning, so ofc I will make fixes or refund upon request!
๐Ÿž Payment: Payment is due once you approve the sketch. I accept collectibles and RLC. I no longer take tbt.
๐ŸŽ‚ Turnaround Time: Typically a little more than a week, due to real life; LMK if you have a deadline!
๐Ÿฅ Credit: Please credit me by linking this thread, my Instagram, or my Toyhouse. You can use the art wherever.
๐Ÿฅ– Private comms: PM me if you want to exchange privately or to keep the image off social media / this site, etc.

1682736981702.png
TBTCollectibleRLC - see post #3Art Trade / Gift / Project
Kilza sig (20 tbt credit; check in before starting)
Yanrima - references (paid!)
Alolan_Apples chibi - references (paid!)
--trade with k o i

You can request to be added to the ping list any time!
TBT PinglistCollectibles PingRLC Pinglist
Closed
448.jpg
Holla - pending request #2
kiwikenobi

UsernameCeleste RaffleSnowglobe RaffleCrescent Sakura
allybishop150 from Celeste Raffle
~Kilza~20 from Celeste Raffle
leohyrule60
b100ming74
inazuma100
~ Shannice ~150
Sophie2384
OtakuTrash80
amye.miller --> milleram20
Darkesque_50
jiny30
allainah400
Aquilla70
Biancasbotique2
Venn50