• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

🎨Dunquixote’s Art Gallery🖼

Dunquixote

Water King
Bells
Red Rose
Red Rose
Red Rose
Purple Hybrid Rose
Orange Hybrid Rose
Golden Watering Can
White Rose
White Rose
Black Hybrid Rose
Black Hybrid Rose
I’m not a good artist since I don’t draw using the proper techniques, but since I’ve been drawing a lot before and after the tournament, I thought I’d share what I made recently and may post more eventually if I continue drawing (though may also take down because of insecurity; kinda embarrassed tbh 😅).

Draw the User Above you:
8248011C-DC3C-4375-8A0C-4157BFCE429F.jpeg

This was drawn for @Mick. Toy dinosaurs were a reference to the show Firefly; a character in the show played with toy dinosaurs.

30410E98-35F6-48C1-9964-19BF1147ABD6.jpeg

This was for @Pyoopi. I heard and seen clips of her playing Mario Kart sessions and thought to make her her own kart and have her hold an item that reflects her mischievous and destructive behavior. 😏🥴

7E24C7F0-83B1-4EAD-8289-F9BCA44E8900.jpeg

This was drawn for @Yanrimasart. I based the pose on the Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood cover.

For Fun:
515A70C5-2E88-4B65-A4BF-1B048BD89371.jpeg

I showed @Pyoopi a screenshot of @NefariousKing being pitfalled when he came to my island with clothes that I ordered and she said that he should be a mole, which gave me the idea of drawing his rep as Resetti. 😋

Birthday:
FDC081E1-D1CA-44FD-8F3A-BF9BEE2E933A.jpeg

I drew this for @jadetine for a birthday card that @SpaceTokki77 put together :).

TBT Gaming Tournament:
43AF74A4-4FC2-4C4F-9BA1-3085F7EFEA5C.jpeg

Catbug from Bravest Warriors cheering for Red Team
97810393-1EDB-4345-B9E0-232C20B96E32.jpeg