• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Do you put stickers on your handhelds?

Stickers?

• Total voters

Mars Adept

Defense is the best offense!
Bells
Switch
8301-8235-7817
Easter Egg
Rotating Fool's Egg
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Plum Blossom
Zodiac Dragon Figurine
Fortune Cookie
Blue Holiday Candle
Oblivia's Ugly Christmas Egg
Red Holiday Candle
Quirky Doll
I’ve noticed that kids like(d) to customize their belongings with stickers, and that includes electronics such as gaming consoles. I’ve never done it before but I wonder if I should when I get another one considering I loved stickers as a kid.

Do you like to personalize your handhelds? Or do you think it’s gross and always keep them as is?

I do sometimes! ^^ I've got some Slime Rancher stickers on my 3DS and DS Lite. I personalized my Switch a bit differently though; in lieu of stickers, I got a nice protective clear case with embossed floral designs and some kitty paw thumb grip caps. I did put a couple of extra stickers I had on my Switch dock, but I've only ever used it in handheld mode anyway.

Reactions: Neb
I used to, but the stickers always end up getting worn down from use so i stopped

Still have a sticker on the back of my switch tho that i put there a long time ago, to help me tell the difference between it and my other switch

I haven’t. Stickers look tacky in my opinion. The most customization I’ve done is use a custom phone case, lmao. I also prefer to have minimalistic or plain colors. I don’t care for funky designs.