• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

That Game everyone has been played but you just don't.

PacV

Vasea Mayor, Zenda Islander and Borelia Villager.
Bells
Hi.
Which game is that one you never played before but everyone else has at some point.

Me might be Minecraft. Funny because i always want to try it out.

What about you?

Five Nights at Freddy's. My cousin used to be obsessed with those games but...I'm not good with jumpscares lol. I have watched some Youtubers play it though.

Call of Duty and GTA. Most of my friends have played those, but I was never interested in games that feature violence.

Elden Ring. It seems pretty cool, I do love open world games, and I like the souls like combat from Jedi Fallen Order, but I have a big enough backlog as is. Maybe if it goes on sale I'll buy it, but that won't happen for a while. For now I'm satisfied with what games I do have and I don't want to waste money on games I'll never get to playing

^Yeah this, I don't plan getting it but it's like everyone and their mom plays it, even putting in like "searching for elven ring friend to play ps5 with" in newspapers and stuff.

Also a lot of popular stuff like Fortnite, Breath of the Wild, FNAF etc. Also a bunch of games I've tried like once and never would buy lol.

Call of Duty and Rainbow Six Seige, it's just not my type. My brothers fricking love those games, though.
Ironically, I have played GTA before. Surprising, I know. Do I like it? Meh, I'll only play it if there's nothing else to do.