• We're Celebrating Diversity on TBT! Join our new mini-event this month by making a 3D craft that represents what diversity and inclusivity mean to you. For your hard work, you'll receive a newly released villager collectible and the chance to win the latest addition to our plush series! See the Celebrating Diversity 2024 thread to get started.
  • Thanks for playing! The closing ceremony for TBT World Championship 2024 has been posted. Congratulations to the winning team, Squirtle Squad! Update: The Master Ball raffle winners have now been announced and rewards have been distributed. Time to spend your Arcade Tokens!

What major do you want/have?

Sarcastic Soul

Lipstick Stains
Bells
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
White Violet
White Violet
I, personally, am very interested in sociology. The only issue is, I'm not sure if there are many career opportunities...

I studied filmmaking and screenwriting during my first degree. By the time I graduated I realised I really disliked the industry and couldn't see myself working in it. I spend much of my free time now trying to incorporate those skills into side-projects that I'm hoping will someday provide a nice side income.

I'm currently back in uni doing a second degree in biomedical science and I'm three semesters from graduating.

I studied advertising when I was in school -- not that I am really doing anything with my degree, but I at least finished.

If I went back into school, I think I would do marketing or just straight up business instead.

I studied Journalism for a while but decided to drop out of my course due to both health issues and because I wasn’t enjoying the course as much as I had hoped I would. Since then I’ve started studying fashion which is something I hope to pick up again when I’m fully recovered!