• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

claw machines

do you like claw machines?

• yes

Votes: 36 69.2%
  • no

Votes: 16 30.8%

• Total voters

duckvely

ς(>‿<.)
Bells
Switch
1663-6750-7318
Island
Blueming
Golden Watering Can
Red Rose
Red Rose
White Rose
White Rose
Black Hybrid Rose
Black Hybrid Rose
Black Hybrid Rose
Red Lily
White Lily
are you good at claw machines? what prizes have you won?

i'm not good at all and i end up spending too much money on them whenever i go to an arcade. i have won a really cute dinosaur brown (from line friends) plush and a korilakkuma plush from round 1 that i love!!

are you good at claw machines? what prizes have you won?

i'm not good at all and i end up spending too much money on them whenever i go to an arcade. i have won a really cute dinosaur brown (from line friends) plush and a korilakkuma plush from round 1 that i love!!
I'm only good at the old badge arcade on the 3ds. I tried playing an actual claw machine, it is clear those are rigged, or loaded with heavier prizes than they should be.

I'm pretty good at them! I remember winning a Sonic The Hedgehog series plush years ago from one, lol.

i have friends who are really good at playing them and we would always go home with like 5+ plushies all the time. personally i'm no good at them and so haven't ever won anything sadly :'(

i love them, but i don't think i'm that good at them lol. i won something once when i was maybe 8? and haven't won anything else since haha

I want my own claw machine at home lol I love seeing them, especially in Japan with the cool prizes there.