Would You Participate in a "Film your first day" of AC:NL?

Would you Participate in a "Film your first day" Of AC:NL?

• Yes! That would be fun!

Votes: 46 43.8%
  • No, This idea sucks.

Votes: 18 17.1%
  • Maybe. It depends.

Votes: 41 39.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Bambi

Doe Eyed Deer
Bells
Cake
After seeing all the discussions regarding YouTubers videos I thought this might be a fun idea for forum members!

We could all film our first day as mayor in our new towns, arriving, planting the tree and then some daily things we like to do. You could include as much or as little commentary as you want. Then we could share them in a thread on the forum.

I would love to see all the different towns and villagers.

Please vote if you would be willing to participate in something like this :)

Also, doesn't have to be your FIRST day :) Can be any day at all!

Last edited:
I Voted Maybe, Because i've never done it before. i've done a Video for my Tamagotchi iD L, but I didn't really like talking through it. my Voice sounded weird. If I could just stay silent The whole time that'd be great.

I Voted Maybe, Because i've never done it before. i've done a Video for my Tamagotchi iD L, but I didn't really like talking through it. my Voice sounded weird. If I could just stay silent The whole time that'd be great.

You could always just let the game do the talking :)

I wouldn't mind doing a blog, but I don't like filming especially since I don't have the device to make the 3DS film quality high quality and stuff.

I wouldn't mind doing a blog, but I don't like filming especially since I don't have the device to make the 3DS film quality high quality and stuff.

I don't either. Would be nice to have but since it would just be sharing among forum-friends I think poor quality could be forgiven? :)

I put yes, because I would but, I don't have a camera. If I did it. It would have to be on my iPad.