• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

whats your favorite musical band?

fafninho

Bells
Hello! Well, I LOVE music so much, music is what saves me and makes me survive day to day, I've been creating playlists since 2018, always changing after going through a difficult or bad phase, because I can always go back to it and remember the music that made me feel good and accompanied me. But what about you? Do you have a favorite band? Personally I love the bands "O Grilo" and "Cidade Dormitório" from my country, and "Panchiko" and "TV Girl" foreign ones.

My playlist

Celtic Woman
Blackmore’s Night
Aqua
Selena y Los Dinos
ABBA
Faun
Los Bukis
La Sonora Dinamita
Sabaton
Powerwolf
Queen
The Beatles
Duran Duran
Culture Club
Chicago
Il Divo
Air Supply
Baccara
En Vogue
Modern Talking
Hall & Oates
The Pointer Sisters
The Weather Girls
The Village People
Toy-Box

Last edited:
My favorite band that I grew up with: Megadeth.

My favorite newer band: Disturbed.

My favorite classic band: Led Zeppelin.

My favorite foreign (non-English speaking) band: Malice Mizer.

Runners-up: Pink Floyd, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Jimi Hendrix, Rammstein.

agent orange
alkaline trio
angelspit
steam powered giraffe
the used
brand new
armor for sleep
dead or alive
descendents
dresden dolls
fugazi
nim vind
oingo boingo
orgy
zombina and the skeletones
goo goo dolls

there's some.