• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

What to spend those leaf tickets on...

How should I spend my leaf tickets?

• Spend it on fortune cookies!

Votes: 9 60.0%
  • Spend it on terrain

Votes: 3 20.0%
  • Other (please put in your reply)

Votes: 3 20.0%

• Total voters

BluebearL

Bells
Hello everyone! I have just have 180 leaf tickets (I'm fairly new to the game) I am on level 20, have Julia's palace cookie set and my campsite is ok. I'm not sure if I should save for terrain (I only have the defaults so far) or spend it on fortune cookies (because I love those sets :D) What do you guys tend to do with your leaf tickets and what would you consider a better choice?

Also which of the current fortune cookies are your favourites?

Feel free to share pictures of your campsites, I would love to see them! :D

Last edited:
I would rather spend it on fortune cookies as I don't care about terrain's but other people would save it for other things too.

its up to you but i mostly spend it on like special items. like now i used it on the marshal costume and bat friends

I heard that we will have a cross event between New Horizon and pocket camp, so I am keeping my leaf ticket for this event. I hope I can transfer some new items from this event in pocket camp to new horizon.

Oof I now have almost 350 and still don’t know what I want to do. I enjoy buying cookies more but I would like a decent looking terrain so idk. I am not buying a switch unfortunately so that aspect isn’t a huge concern for me personally but if I do decide cookies, I don’t even know which one I would buy! I love the maple and phoebe one. I am the most indecisive person you’ll ever meet lol