• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

What game systems do you use?

Autumn247

Bells
Switch
5508-2335-7117
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Gastly Halloweaster Egg
Red Christmas Stocking
Black Hybrid Rose
Black Famous Mushroom
Cocotryoshka
June Birthstone (Pearl)
Tasty Cake
Matryoshka Doll
Mint
Such as Nintendo, PC, Xbox, PlayStation?

I regularly use my Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and I just recently started playing games on my PC through Steam and also Origin. I didn't know until recently that I could use my Xbox controller on my laptop so it's made gaming much easier, I'm not good at playing games with a keyboard and mouse :)

Oh I forgot about the 3DS, I normally use that too but my charger is broken at the moment, I need to buy a new one

the only gaming system that i use atm is my switch lite. i still have a 3ds but i don’t use it anymore 😅. i’ve always mainly had nintendo consoles (used to have a ds, dsi and wii) but i had an xbox 360 a few years ago as well. i mainly just stick with nintendo, though lol.

Last edited:
Switch and PC. We have a PS4 but I don’t use it much these days. My husband bought me a purple PS4 controller to use on the PC. I have hand issues and mouse and keyboard gaming can be painful :cry:

Oh and I have 2 3DSes but they both need replacement batteries. Apparently replacing them yourself isn’t difficult so I’ll look into that at some point.

Right now, mainly Switch and iPad. I occasionally use my laptop to play games on Steam, but it's a bit old and runs slowly so I don't like to use it that much. I used to play Genshin on my laptop but after getting an iPad 12.9" and a hand-me-down PS4 controller, I've since then switched devices. c: