• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Looking for friends :)

Lillamint

⋆⁺₊⋆ 20 • Italy ꒰ᐢ. .ᐢ꒱₊˚⊹
Bells
Hi! 😊 I recently started playing AC New Horizons on my Nintendo switch. I discovered Animal Crossing with AC Let’s go to the city on the Wii and since then I loved it, I also played AC New Leaf. I’d love to make friends online to play and chat about games and other hobbies🥺 (I like games, also anime and manga). Others games I like currently are Baldur’s Gate 3 and Minecraft. Feel free to write me!

hello and welcome!!!
my birthday is a day after yours and i think that’s super cool.
i’m currently obsessed with acnl, so lmk if you’d be down to play :]

Hi there, welcome to the forums! ☺️

I hope you’re enjoying New Horizons so far! Who were your starting villagers? Are there any villagers you’re hoping to get? I don’t really play New Horizons anymore, but if you’re looking for friends to play with, I recommend checking out The Airport, TBT’s subforum for New Horizons online play!

I hope to see you around! ☺️

Hi there, welcome to the forums! ☺️

I hope you’re enjoying New Horizons so far! Who were your starting villagers? Are there any villagers you’re hoping to get? I don’t really play New Horizons anymore, but if you’re looking for friends to play with, I recommend checking out The Airport, TBT’s subforum for New Horizons online play!

I hope to see you around! ☺️
Hi thank u! My starter villager are Kidd, Lolly, Fauna, Cranston, Zucker, Marlo, Raymond, Sly, Shari and Maddie. I have 15 favorite villager lol. Thanks for the advice☺️
Post automatically merged:

Welcome to the forums. I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank u ^ - ^