Blue Star Fragment
The Bell Tree Fair 2020 Patch
White Cosmos
White Pansy
White Lily
Feedback
100% (20) +
luna's signature shop
not always on my computer, so it might take me a bit to reply :)
read everything before you reply!
β˜… accepting β˜…
tbt
star fragments
collectibles
RLC!
and/or
make an offer!

- E x a m p l e s -

n5f2I8z.jpg
HvDpIf3.png
qJSGhnw.png
6681B6CC-6CE3-4E17-B797-24B3C962F000.png
Order form -
(not really)
IGN-
Island-
Style?(as in cute, minimalism, dark, whatever! I’m open to trying new styles)
Any references/pictures you want in a signature?
Theme?
(Current) Is this for the styling signature contest?

NOTES- please read!
  • I’m an editor, not a artist so please don’t ask me to draw something!
  • i take payments after i show you the signature.
  • Im mostly good at cute, minimalistic, and cottage core signatures!

Last edited:
IGN- CalQueena
Island- Pururu Den
Style? Simple but unique? (Unique as in different from other people)
Any references/pictures you want in a signature? No I don't have anything
Theme? Cute and dreamy
(Current) Is this for the styling signature contest? Yes it is, don't worry, I will credit you!
I don't know what do you mean by style, but I hope that's what you meant! Will 30 tbt be alright?

Oh sorry, I was sleeping and didn’t see this! Sure, I would love to make a signature for you, and 30 tbt sounds perfect! Just wondering- do you want any characters in it? Like yourself, some villagers, or nps such as Celeste or Luna?

Oh sorry, I was sleeping and didn’t see this! Sure, I would love to make a signature for you, and 30 tbt sounds perfect! Just wondering- do you want any characters in it? Like yourself, some villagers, or nps such as Celeste or Luna?
My character and Celeste, I can't really send you an image of my character with white background or something, but I can tell you what I look like