Orange Hybrid Rose
Golden Watering Can
Red Hyacinth
Yellow Hyacinth
Yellow Hyacinth
Red Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
Black Hybrid Rose
My room is carpeted, so I typically aim for twice a week, usually Mondays and Thursdays.

i have hardwood floors so i myself don't vacuum, but i have a Roomba so

myself never, but my roomba goes daily so. idk? daily? never?

About once a week but when we had multiple bunnies it was a few times a week. Especially if it was shedding season.

At least once a week, sometimes more often. Crumbs get onto the floor easily here, so I try to keep it tidy.

I like to vacuum just once a week, usually on the weekend when I'm doing all my other cleaning and organizing.

I vacuum at least once a week, if not two or three times. I have a golden who's hobby is shedding so I'm constantly sweeping up dust and hair. I can't stand having dog hair everywhere but it's such a hassle to vacuum everything all the time lol.

Ideally I would like to be vacuuming at least once a week; twice a week would be even nicer, but life happens and most of the time it ends up being every other week or so.

I'm not the one who uses the vacuum cleaner, so never? I can't remember how often it is used, anyway.
I voted that I'm scared of it simply because I've never tried using it before and probably would have anxiety if I needed to use it.

I love vacuuming, it's like a hobby for me. lmao