Snow Bunny
Dreamy Easter Egg
Spring Sakura
Sweet Feather
Glam Feather
Heart Glow Wand
Pink Feather
Purple Feather
what are some things that you hope someday you'll be able to have? or maybe something that's expensive but eventually you hope to afford and buy it?

I thought about this while watching a video about the arcade cabinet of Polybius. now I don't specifically wish to own a coveted Polybius arcade cabinet, but I hope that someday I'll be able to own one of those old arcade cabinets that you might find in the 1980s (like Ms./Pac-Man, Donkey Kong, Dig Dug, Galaga, etc.) I don't know how much they're going for these days but I do know that they often sell for a couple thousand (US) dollars. I obviously can't afford one right now, but I'll get one someday!

my ultimate goal in life, however, (in terms of possessions) is to own two things: 1. a beautiful grand piano, and 2. a Volkswagen bus. yes, my friends, that is the dream! my profession is playing piano so I would LOVE to have a full size grand piano in my future house! and I've been a big fan of classic VWs since I was 12-13 years old, so owning one is almost a childhood dream of mine!

I pretty much have everything I want, actually. I’m not super into acquiring material possessions.

But for the sake of the question I’ll say owning a house would be nice.

I pretty much have everything I want, actually. I’m not super into acquiring material possessions.
tbh I kinda use my possessions as a sort-of emotional crutch lol, I feel like I would be more emotionally lost if I didn't have all these things around that make me happy (honestly hoping that changes in the future). plus having goals like this just gives me something to look forward to when everything in life seems so stagnant.

butwhile there are a lot of things I enjoy, there are only a few main things that I probably couldn't live without. one of those being an old VW lol

-Better clothes and accessories that fit my fashion sense better
-More silly bandzz