• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Heya!

LateGamer

Just Let It Go
Bells
Moon Bunny
Andromeda Potion
International Space Cetacean Star Fragment
Pink Crescent Moon
Planet Glow Wand
Space Whale Plush
Blue Crescent Moon
Galaxolotl Star Fragment
S.S. Dolphin
Glitched Easter Egg
I guess I should follow etiquette and introduce myself. I’m a complete newb to ACNH and I am enjoying creating my island. There is still so much I don’t know, but am eager to learn. I was a little sad to realize that the game isn’t as popular as it once was, but I hope there are still players that want to be friends, hang together, etc. I don’t know how to do any of that yet, lol! But gonna figure it out. ;)

Welcome to the forums!

Is ACNH your first AC game? Who do you have on your island so far? 😊

Welcome to the forums!

Is ACNH your first AC game? Who do you have on your island so far? 😊
Yes, my very first! As far as I can tell by popularity, I have been lucky. I have Scoot and Tammy who were original with the island. Then my first three homes were auto populated with Bertha, Puddles, and Alfonso. My first camper was Marshall! I have not gotten any others because I have been hesitant on how to proceed. I experimented with visiting mystery Islands and was lucky enough on my 2nd one to get bamboo island. I’ve been holding onto a housing kit for awhile now as I am not sure best way to proceed. I don’t want it to necessarily auto populate, but not clear on how I can get another camper without setting the house and risking Tom choosing for me. I also don’t really want to spend a bunch of Nook miles Island hopping because it is such a grind to get more, lol. So anyway, I am in a bit of limbo