• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Cat Game

ZeldaCrossing64

Dat's brutal
Bells
Island
Newgrounds
Orange Hybrid Rose
Purple Hybrid Rose
Red Rose
White Rose
Flimsy Watering Can
Yellow Rose
Yellow Rose
White Rose
Red Rose
Red Rose
I'm debating whether this should be in the Gamer's Lounge thread or not (because I don't really consider mobile games real video games), but it literally says "Cat Game" in its name, so...

The full name is Cat Game - The Cats Collector! by MinoMasters. It's pretty straight-foward, you collect cats. I really like this game, it's cutesy and I love cats. And the theme is really nice as well. ^^

I used to play a lot in elementary, and I started playing it again. :] Anyways, I was wondering if anyone plays/has played this game, or if they at least heard of it? I need to know!! (By the way, my user is Mitzi Kitty and I'm part of a club called "The Cat of Zelda".)

1647143436139.png

Last edited: