• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

your local newbie is here ૮ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ა

Macla

マクラ
Bells
Switch
8116-0465-1046
hello, everyone! ✨

my name is maria clara, but you can call me macla or just clara :) !! i'm a 19 yo from brazil who loves new jeans, exo, and some anime. i'm a letterboxd user, a huge fan of the boston celtics, an f1 lover (go verstappen!!!), has a soccer addiction, and now i'm obsessed with acnh (i'm never out of subjects to talk about lol)

as i said in the title, i'm a completely newbie in animal crossing, switch gaming, and forums!!!! i've never done this before! but my motivation here is to find some friends and people who can possibly help me in the future, since i have absolutely no idea what i'm doing ❤️

that said, i'm actually looking for two specific things, which are:

someone to voice chat w/ nintendo online or even discord calls.
i'm brazilian, and despite being a c2 in english, i'm not very used to speaking. i would love to chat with someone who could help me practice my oratory as well as helping with the game itself!

a group where i can exchange info live!
since i'm still figuring out how forums work, just by looking around, i found it a little difficult to find some info (i have to learn how to filter what i actually want)

i'm very excited to be here and be friends! i hope you guys have patience with my constant questions hehe 💘

i'll leave my nintendo id as well as my discord account just in case!
nintendo: SW-8116-0465-1046
discord: maclakito