• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

「🌱」 my lil' art diary

Emzy

( •᷄ɞ•᷅ )っ☘︎
Bells
Orange Bunny Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Purple Heart Balloon
Purple Heart Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Sheep Plush
The Bell Tree Fair 2020 Patch
Welcome to my little art diary
Come along, take a seat and let's grow together (૭ 。•̀ ᵕ •́。 )૭

⋆ ˚。⋆୨୧⋆ ˚。⋆​

Hi guys!!
It's been a while, aye :') I'm not sure if anyone still remembers me, but recently I started playing new horizons again and I thought to come back to tbt to see how everyone's doing. The museum has always been such a happy core memory for me so it's so nice to see familiar faces, new users and most of all, to see that tbt is still thriving! ( ˶ˆ ᗜ ˆ˵ ) Alot has happened so I was last here, I graduated. I moved to Japan for a year. I went back to my home country. But throughout everything I still kept drawing...and so, I thought I'd share a bit of what I've been up to over the last few years. (´。• ᵕ •。`) So please, take a seat, grab your favourite beverage, and let's chat!

「2020」
Before we start, I think it's only fitting that my first entry are the chibis that started it all...As I stated previously, the museum here has most definately been a formative experience in my journey of art (it was where I had my first ever rlc!!) and you can defs still see my earlier style poking through my more recent works (esp. with how I colour (๑>◡<๑) ) Lil' Em was really proud of how my villager gijinkas turned out and honestly I still am! My villager style has definitely changed alot since then but seeing this pic makes me want to repeat the outfit in my game... (✿ᴗ͈ˬᴗ͈)⁾⁾ What's your current fit?