• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

A quick intro! <3

CappyAdams

Bells
Switch
2754-7548-6101
Hey!
Hey! My name is Cappy (online name)!
I'm a young 3D artist who uses Blender to make 3D art and animations! (And VRoid Studio for some character models!)
Nice to meet ya!
--
Why am I here?
I'm here because I'm a freak for animal crossing, especially for New Horizons and New Leaf! Another reason I'm here is to meet other AC series fans, find people to play the games with, etc. I will also probably share my art here in The Museum as well! So yeah!
How did I get into AC?
It all started back when New Horizons first came out. I wasn't too interested in the game but when my friends started playing, I got interested and got the game for my switch! I quickly got REALLY into the game! Then some time later, I got the Virtual Console version of Wild World on my Wii U! After that I got City Folk and then I got New Leaf! I'm planning on getting the original game GameCube as well!
Who am I? (more info)
  • I'm a Polish gal who was born in Ireland (My parents are both Polish)
  • I have an OBSESSION with technology (all of it)
  • I have a lot of pets
  • I also happen to make memes sometimes
  • I love art (I'm an 3D artist and Animator!)
  • Idk what else I should say XD
Where can you contact me?
You can find all of my socials on my very own website!

Note: If you wish to play with me, You can find my friend codes on my profile!
--
Anyways, I hope to see ya soon! 💙

Hiii Cappy, welcome to the forums! I hope you’re enjoying it here so far! 🫶🏻

What kinds of pets do you have? Do you have any favourite villagers? ☺️