• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Your Fav PS3 Games

Corrie

Let the sun shine in!
Bells
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
Sweet Bunny Balloon
White Hyacinth
Mother's Day Carnation
Pink Hybrid Rose
Pink Hybrid Tulip
White Cosmos
I bought a PS3 off of Kijiji today to be able to play Persona 5. Do you have any favourite games or game suggestions? I'm new to the console so there's a library out there to explore and I want to know the best of the best. I'm open to anything.

Thanks in advance!!

Have fun with P5. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on it. :). I love that game so much.

My favorites are: all the Metal gear solid games except for Peace Walker and Ground Zero. Snake Eater (MGS3 and Phantom Pain are my top two favorites gameplay and story wise); I would say FFX remaster since FFX is one of my favorites of all time, but I hate how the characters look (can’t change the soundtrack to the un remastered version in the ps3 version either; remastered soundtrack is not that great). I still need to beat it, but Ni No Kuni I was really cute from what I played. :). If you played the earlier Dragon Age games, story wise Inquisition was good and gameplay was not bad but could have been better along with other things in the game.

Most of my ps3 games are Metal Gear Solid games 😅. I also have Katamari forever; I love it - never finished it unfortunately. I think I messed up my joystick since now I have drift.

I did order the older persona games digitally but I never got around to playing them 😅.

Have fun with P5. I look forward to hearing your thoughts on it. :). I love that game so much.