• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Why hey there~ I'm a newbie!!!!

Nankurunaisa

The weird chick behind you.
Bells
Switch
2226-4743-8802
Why hey there! I'm a new-born baby to the community!!!! I just started typing just now and was lurking before actually joining for a short-period of time!!!!!! I am 25 and my birthday is June 24th!!!! I live in Kissimmee, FL (all my life) and have an obsession with "Adorozatorumary!!!!!!" (a new sanrio character!) I love "Sailor Moon, Sanrio, Music, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Drumstep, Dubstep, Techno, Electro Swing and Trance!!!!" I love weird things too cause they're "different but harmless!!!!" So I believe it pops out at me cause its unique and new and gives me a new experience everytime I look at it!!!! I love J-pop, K-pop, C-pop, T-pop an V-pop which means all asian pop!!!! I enjoy it cause its also "happy" sounding and I love everything happy more ever since I learned not everything is happy!!!! (i also love vocaloid!) I'm attracted to happy things now cause I feel its special!!!! I also love Asian Dramas and Anime cause of the different types of stories can be interesting and have interesting vibes to it and happy vibes and is also harmless but different!!!! Other things I find weird that I like include Irish dancing, Irish music, Old tv shows, Old movies and musicals and Icelandic music!!!! My favorite Animal Crossing characters are "Ribbot" and "Sprocket!!!!" 🔆🐹🔆