• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Who's your Pokemon Go buddy?

CylieDanny

🔥The Spicy Prince🔥
Bells
Island
Fuggire
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Fortune Cookie
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Red Envelope
Mine is a Ponyta named Kenny, Ive had her ever since I first caught her which was a few days after I started playing. Haven't changed her since ♡
IMG_2020-05-24-14074982.jpg
IMG_2020-05-23-20204681.jpg

We've been to many different places lol

Last edited:
Right now it's a lucky Gyarados I'm trying to become besties with. I also switch around some to get like candies for stuff not out right now so I can evolve them.

I had my perfect IV Gardevoir as my buddy for the longest time. Gardevoir is my favourite Pokémon and by pure chance I got a perfect Kirlia from a raid a while back. I’ve walked just over 1000km with him alone. Recently I got enough candy to fully power him up to level 50 as well as reach best buddy rank.

So now I’ve switched him out for my Hydreigon who also has perfect IVs. I still need a lot more candy before I can max him out and he’s not a best buddy yet either so it will take some time. After that maybe I’ll switch to my perfect IV shadow Swampert. Not totally decided yet though.

Best buddies: Garbodor, Jellicent, Ice Darmanitan
Frequently rotated buddies: Shiny illumise, Shiny </3 spinda, Shiny Gigalith

Currently it's pansage though because I don't want to spend rare candies to evo him. Then it'll be the new qwilfish until I raid enough to evolve him.