Rina's 2K TBT Art Contest! - Winners Announced!

Please vote your favorite artwork by artist!

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

Pupperina

૮ ・ﻌ・ა
Bells
Bee Plush
Dino Plush
Clownfish Plush
Dino Plush
Bee Plush
Tricolored Puppy Plush
Tricolored Puppy Plush
Tricolored Puppy Plush
Tricolored Puppy Plush
Tricolored Puppy Plush
Feedback
100% (52) +
image0.png

Rina's 2K TBT Art Contest

Hello everyone! This is my first time hosting a contest so bare with me if things seem unorganized. Seeing that there isn't an official art contest hosted by the TBT staff this summer, I thought it would be fun to create my own for the artists here. Artists of all skill levels are encouraged to join. Please see below for further details on how to enter and what you may win!

Requirements

• Draw one of the following OCs below in your art style.
    • You may choose to do a portrait, bust, full body, etc!
  • There must be some effort in your work to count as a submission for the raffle.
    • e.g. stick figures will not count.
  • Submit your work in the thread for submission.

Rules & Notes

• TBT winners are selected based on the community's popular vote.
  • Raffle prize winner will be chosen randomly.
  • The raffle is only available to contestants that did not win a TBT prize.
  • Winner may choose between Spring Sakura collectible or Daisy Egg collectible.
  • The raffle drawing will be conducted after the voting period ends for TBT prizes.
  • All artwork is due August 15, 2021 at 9 PM PST.
  • **Voting begins 08/15/21 at 10 PM PST until 8/18/21 at 10 PM PST.**
  • Voting will take place on the thread as a poll.
  • Your account must be made before July 11, 2021 or your vote will not count.
  • Both traditional and digital submissions are welcome.
    • Please keep in mind the quality of your work may affect your submission.
      • e.g. lower picture quality of traditional art may not represent your artwork as expected.