• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

[CLOSED] Art Auction for TBT

Status
Not open for further replies.

kei.

Bells
December Birthstone (Turquoise)
Feedback
100% (28) +
Hello! I've never done an art auction before, so I thought I could try it out here!

RULES
☆ Winning prize will be colored, chest up sketch of 1 character of your choice
☆ You agree to the following TOS regarding my art: TOS
☆ Payment up front! I will start once I receive payment
☆ Art delivery within 1 week
☆ I will draw only human characters, with provided visual reference (no word descriptions!)

Bidding Status
SB: 150 TBT + 0 NMT
Current Bid: 4100TBT

Minimum bidding increments: 50 TBT

Auction ends Feb 24 11:59pm EST
Can add-on NMT to bid, I will consider 10 NMT = 5TBT
10 minute snipe guard (bidding is still allowed after ending time with snipe guard)

Please feel free to ask any questions! Thanks for looking <3

Example of my art

FzKKS8NWcAQuZeb
F1TBmSKWwAAkcgU
FgVp0v2WAAArW5t

I will most likely be drawing in this style for the highest bidder, but may change the rendering style if we reach past 1500 TBT​
Art sample for winning bid

F8gxnraW8AAqQZ2
352a70c8_original.jpg

Last edited:
Waa I love your art so much! I wish I could bid too but I have uuuhhh 24 tbt (cursed be the red envelopes).
Sad Crying GIF

I will be back if you ever do something like this again
1708630798681.png

Thank you all so much for your interest and support!! 😭😭😭 i was not expecting this many bids.. 😭 i think i will shorten the bidding period until Feb 23, 11:59pm EST

Hi @kei. !