• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Reviewing Dream Towns!

Skippeh

League Trash <3
Bells
Switch
7757-0835-8678
Pear (Fruit)
Orange (Fruit)
Mailbox
3 Envelopes
Small Mailbox
This is my first time reviewing and giving advice to people about their dream towns, so I am kinda pumped! ^^ Tell me your dream address, and I will totally give this reviewing thing a shot. ccc:

My Dream Address is: 4700-2677-2616.

Ok, I absolutely LOVE your town. Seriously, if only you could give me, like, all your flowers... Joking. xD But seriously, your flower collection is amazing. Your main house (Justin's place, I am assuming) I have pros and very few cons. The sets, they are almost complete. ^^ I bet it is hard collecting 4 sets at I time, though. Your collection of pictures are amazing! I feel like I'm walking in a photo album. And your collection of fortune cookie items is outstanding! But here is the cons. Do you not like to use your manicans? (Sorry for the misspelling) they are pretty blank. And I am not really a fan of the K.K Rally music in the kitchen. Doesn't really go with it. But otherwise you town is AMAZING! Like, 99.9%. ^^

I would love to know what you think of my town, code in sig.
I love to hear feedback on my house :)

Can you review mine? It's a WIP though. ;-;