Latest update what do you think? 4/10

Ashariel

Bells
Switch
1378-2394-9212
Jingle Christmas Doll
Holiday Candy Cane 2018
I do not like it it's a smack in the face to the people that started day 1... It used to be when u said you had all the rice items that was impressive game wise now everyone will be able to have everything weather you played a year and a half or a week all u need is bells and sparkle stones.... It's just taking all the fun out of the game!! Also I think they could of done more with the Gulliver update like letting u choose more than one item at a time!!! I'm just disappointed!

I like it so far, I just started playing again after a year of having it deleted so when I check my catalog it bothers me that the stuff I used to have is gone (I wanted to start fresh so I lost everything but it still bothers me lol). The reissued stuff I don't want so I'm not gonna bother trying to get it but I like knowing that I have the option. One q though, do you get those reissue crafting materials?? And I don't know what changed in the Gulliver update because I only go to him when I have 10 duplicate items ready which is rare.

i don't know i have had multiple breaks from pocket camp and it's nice being able to get some of the items, but it's sort of stupid at the same time because of what u stated people have been collecting these items from the very first days and then out of no where they're available again for everybody.

i'd say i'm 50/50 on it i like it but also hate it at the same time lol.

Last edited:
I One q though, do you get those reissue crafting materials?? And I don't know what changed in the Gulliver update because I only go to him when I have 10 duplicate items ready which is rare.
Right now the only way to get them is by maps and completing the goals.. the Gulliver thing just made it to were you don't have to go back through the catalog again to find ur spot it saves where u were when u choose an item.

- - - Post Merge - - -