• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Koopa's free art raffle! πŸ“πŸ’ [DONE! :D]

King koopa

🎈 Balloons 🎈
Bells
Island
Soulturn
Purple Balloon
Blue Balloon
Light Blue Balloon
Sweet Balloon
Purple Balloon
Andromeda Potion
Raven Wings Potion
Blue Rosewater Potion
Rosewater Potion
Purple Bat Potion
Note: This is my first time doing an art raffle so please bear with me πŸ™‚
f89f862f-89eb-40dd-b17e-9b4220ddb9e3.png

Anyways, hi guys! I've been wanting to do an art raffle for a while now, and now that I feel more comfortable with my style, I think I'm now ready to do so! Plus this is also a mini celebration for myself as an artist, to see how far I've come from 2021, to now!

To enter, all you have to do is tell me what you favorite memory/memories of TBT are! It can be anything, from a friend gifting you a collectible, or winning an event! I plan to draw 2 winners for this raffle, but i may bump it up to 3 if a lot of people enter!
The winners will get some free art from me! I can draw anything you'd like as long as it's SFW and complies with the site rules (Ac reps, Ac villagers, Oc's, pokemon, Signatures, Chibi, etc. Winners can discuss more with me)

I'll be using this website here to put everyone’s names in, and to find out our winners, and you have until August 20th, at 3:00pm EST time to enter!

Thank you for looking, and if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

1.xSuperMario64x
2.-Mars-
3.Kirbyz
4.ZeldaCrossing64
5.LittleMissPanda

Last edited:
eeeeee yay friendo this is so very generous of you!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™ I'd love to throw my hat in the ring!