• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

intro | new here kinda

Y2K1

normal human earth baby
Bells
hiya im leigh!! i've been lurking this website for a really reallyyyy long time (13+ years?) but didn't actually make an account until last year. i love animal crossing and actively play acnl - i've been maintaining the same town for 10 years now! my first AC game was city folk (let's go to the city), and i've on/off player every other one since.

i love kawaii/cute town designs and would love to see everyone elses towns for inspo. i have a pinterest board that you can follow if you're intersted and also share yours! :] i also lurk on discord servers for AC a lot, but am on/off active in Animal Crossing Discord Friends and Nookazon.

other than animal crossing i love anything animation and gaming related! i'm also an artist, and you can see my work here

thanks for reading :> <333

hi Leigh!! that's a super long time to be lurking so you probably already know TBT pretty well but welcome to using the forums with an account! omg 10 years of the same town in ACNL.. have you unlocked everything you can in it?

I had a look at your twitter, I really like your artstyle! and the low poly animal crossing snack time you did LOL it's so cute :)

what other games are you a particular fan of?