I think Beau and I were meant to be together.

Neriifur

I don't like TBT
Bells
April Birthstone (Diamond)
March Birthstone (Aquamarine)
February Birthstone (Amethyst)
January Birthstone (Garnet)
I have a little story about a deer named Beau and how he has constantly brought unexpected luck.

So right after I build my campsite in my town, guess who my very first camper is ever? Yeah it's Beau. He was my number one sought after dreamie then, and he's my first camper, so hey unexpected luck right there.

ZWv9Xhw.jpg
ZyBIDBA.jpg

[Story about how I met him and lost him due to being a newbie]
I'm so excited, he asks to move in, and I tell him yes, but he denies me up front. I don't understand why. I'm very new to the game, and so I look up the answer. Someone tells me that if someone is moving into your town that very day, he won't move in regardless of how many times you ask him to move in. I had my 9th villager moving in, and Beau would be my 10th. I google up the answer again and I dunno it just seems like the person is correct. I give up, day goes by, Beau leaves. I find out the person missinformed me and it's one of my worst ACNL days ever.

TL;DR Was a newbie. Thought him denying me meant he wouldn't move into my town. Lost him.

[End Story]

So some weeks later, I'm stalking a cycling thread. I notice they have Beau, I wait around for some hours, he never goes into boxes. I give up. I start trying to buy him on an auction, lose the auction, I plan to buy him this weekend after I sell all my turnips for 20 mil. I post a message, go AFK. Randomly out of no where, I go onto these forums and notice a topic in a free cycling town [Beau is in boxes]. Turns out I actually saw it the -very second- the topic went up and I snatch him that second. Which again is random luck. I invite him to my town.

Wf6c2Wj.jpg

So great, I finally have Beau again after losing him 2-3 weeks ago.

Now if that wasn't awesome, what is really, really, really great...