Hiyaas!! :)

Eleven

Bells
*waves shyly*

My name is Anna. Nice to meet y'all.

I'm new to AC series and to ds' ing. And I must say I have fallen head over feet for New Leaf. It's so adorable!

I have been lurking past couple weeks getting a feel for the forums amd game. Everyone seems really helpful and fun. So I glad I stumbled upon it. I love forum communties and have even ran a few of my own for other games. so as soon as I got game I had to find one. And this was the first one I clicked and only one I use. I hope I can be as helpful. Nice and addnto the community like everyone else.

Hmm.

A little bit about me. I am a gamer , and have been for awhile. I mostly have pc gamed and or Nintendo up till a few months ago when I got my xbox. I must say using console controllers over keyboard has proven to be a real challenge for me. Haha. . I love all sorts of games genres. From my love of Minecraft to Wow to COD . I will play anything. Steam sales will be the death of me. :p

Outside of gaming and going to classes.I volunteer at our local town rec center kids programs. I enjpy reading and movies. Coloring. Yes in coloring books haha. Putting jigsaw puzzles together. And I love sports. Hockey being my fav. Basketball second. Go spurs!! I played tennis and ran track in HS. And just love being outdoors in general. Which is one of the main attractions to a portable gaming system was.

Hmmm .

I'm a rambler. If you couldnt tell. Ha! So I will wrap this up. I am looking to make new friends to play with and just chill with. So I am open to visitors iny town. I only have one friend on my ds. Haha.

I look forward to mingling and being a visible member of the community now. No more lurking for me!

My dream address is 5700-2788-9553.
FC Available upon request.

Last edited:
Helloo and welcome to the boards :) It's nice meeting you :3
I'm new here too but everyone is so lovely, it's one of the nicest communities to be in, i think.