• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

・゚✧ Hiya!

rosefairy

running through rose thorns
Bells
Red Envelope
Yellow Candy
Hot Cocoa
Red Cosmos
Hello!! ^o^ I’m Kelly. I'm in my late 20's and ACNH was my first experience with Animal Crossing. I always heard amazing things about the series growing up, so I knew I'd have to give it a try when the latest installment came out. Alas, I started playing ACNH when it came out in 2020 and have been playing it on and off ever since. (I noticed I tend to play a lot more in the winter when I want to spend my evenings warm and cozy indoors.) I stumbled upon this forum recently and thought it might be fun to chat with people who share a love for the game. My island’s called Fairyland and my favorite villagers are currently Poppy and Fauna. (I also love Celeste so dearly!)

Along with ACNH I love a variety of video games— far too many to list off the top of my head, haha. I enjoy all kinds of indie titles, visual novels, rhythm games and RPG series like Persona. I also like to write, draw and craft. c: It’s nice to meet you all!

Hello and welcome to The Bell Tree aka TBT!

I see that your favorite villager is Poppy! One of my faves as well!

Welcome to the forums, Kelly! 🍄✨

Have you kept Fairyland the entire time you've been playing or have you reset at all? 😊 Do you consider your island finished or is it still a work-in-progress?

Hope you enjoy it here!

hello kelly, welcome to the bell tree forums! ❤️ i hope you have a lovely time here!