Hi everyone! :)

LadyRainicorn

Bells
I'm no stranger to Animal Crossing, but I am new to this forum. Before I started dumping pics in the screenshot thread, I thought I should introduce meself. :cool:
My name is Jackie, I'm 19, and I live in Socal. I started playing AC:GC in 2003, but never played WW and hardly played CF (I hated those Wii controls -_-) but New Leaf has become my second life... I'm sure you guys can relate. ;)
I've actually never had another person visit my town or visited another town. And I don't know how to access my friend code, but I am just too lazy to google how. I wouldn't mind visiting some people/vice versa but I'm a liiiittle afraid because I've read quite a few horror stories. I have a fair amount of clothes, furniture, and gyroids to trade as well if anyone is interested.

Currently I am trying to grow a ton of hybrid flowers, so if anyone has any tips, pics of their setup, what works for them, etc. that'd be cool. And any tricks for removing a tan quickly... I am not diggin' how it looks with my pink hair at all. :p

Welcome to TBT! I hope you enjoy it here.

You've never visited another town? You've missed out on so much. O-O Your friend code can be found in the little tabs on top of the bottom screen of the Home menu. Click on the one that has a smiley on it. You can move your Circle Pad to the right and your Mii is there. Your FC is on the top screen.

ADVENTUUUUREEE
-ahem-

Welcome to the forum! I'm new here too. I've also never visited another town or have someone visit my town. I have friends that play Animal Crossing, but I don't know them well enough to ask... ^^