• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hello everyone (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Milpou

Meow (・ω<)☆
Bells
Tasty Cake
Hi guys! I came to this forum on Monday, but only now I started studying it in detail ⸜(*ˊᗜˋ*)⸝ So hello again :)
I learned about Animal Crossing when New Horizons came out. But honestly, I don’t like it that much, I prefer old games, they give off a special vibe. So now I have actively started playing New Leaf, and in the future I want to try the wild world. Haha, honestly I thought that forums no longer exist or that very few people communicate, BUT how many wonderful people sit here and communicate on a common topic!
Animal crossing has truly become my favorite game, and now that I have found a forum of like-minded people, I am truly happy!
☆*:.。.o(≧▽≦)o.。.:*☆​

Let's chat some more :)
P.S. Sorry for my English, it's not my native language) I'm trying (`ー´)

Welcome to the forums! Hope you're enjoying it here so far! 😊🎉

It's interesting that you've gone back to play New Leaf after being introduced with New Horizons! That's definitely something I'd like to do, too. Do you have any favourite Animal Crossing villagers?

Since you prefer older games, are there any in particular that are favourites for you? 😊

Welcome to the forums! Hope you're enjoying it here so far! 😊🎉

It's interesting that you've gone back to play New Leaf after being introduced with New Horizons! That's definitely something I'd like to do, too. Do you have any favourite Animal Crossing villagers?

Since you prefer older games, are there any in particular that are favourites for you? 😊