• Guest, you are invited to participate in designing an upcoming community Balloon collectible for release in a future forum event! Click here for more details.
  • It's coming back by popular demand! The Bell Tree World Championship! After three years, our grand gaming event will return on May 18th with ten Nintendo Switch games to play, both competitively and casually. Signups for the event are now open as explained in the new Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread!

Selling digital art of your character or any acnl charater for igb or tbt

ganga

Bells
Feedback
100% (8) +
(NO MORE SLOTS)
hey !! i thought this may be a good opportunity to make some igb/tbt and some friends on here !! i am a digital artist and would like to draw some of your acnl characters to use however youd like. if youd like to check out some of my art please go to my instagram @blackeucharist (or if you go to my 'about me' there should be a link to my instagram at the bottom)
for a headshot profile picture of your character, i will either charge 1mil bells or 4 tbt (^:
for a fullbody of your character i will charge 2mil bells or 8tbt !!
you can have 2 characters maximum in one piece OR for an extra 500k or 2tbt per extra character
i will require half of the bells up front and the other half of the bells after completion to ensure that i am not wasting my time ! please be understanding as art takes me many many hours to complete(^:
i can make it as toony or as realistic as youd like ! if there is a specific piece of my art that you particularly like, i can try to make yours similar !
after completion, i will send you a deviantart link so you can download the high quality version, and if you'd like, i can include a speedpaint for no extra charge.
i understand this is kind of an odd thing to post here, but i think this would be kinda a cool opportunity to actually engage myself more in the acnl community and make some friends here !