• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Bug's Piano Adventures! ๐ŸŽนโœจ

xSuperMario64x

Canadian at heart ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
Bells
Switch
8558-0128-9692
Island
He/him
Purple Hybrid Rose
Blue Hybrid Hyacinth
Golden Watering Can
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Rose
White Rose
hello loves~
as some of you might already know, I am in fact a pianist! I have a bachelor's degree in music and my focus was on piano performance! I've actually been playing piano since Jan 2006, so I have quite a few years under my belt hehe ๐Ÿ˜Œ
as a performer, obviously, I very much enjoy playing pieces for others. I've done countless recitals over the last 17 years, I've done live concerts with cover bands and ensembles, and I also have many, many recordings that I've made of myself playing anything and everything on piano, going as far back as 2012. as such, making a thread where I can share my piano prowess with my fellow TBTers is right up my alley! I'm a classically trained musician, but I also play a lot of contemporary stuff, and recently (thanks to my ever growing interest in the music of Bruce Hornsby) I'm dabbling a bit in improvisation and jazz as well.

I just recently picked up some pieces of audio equipment that now allow me to record audio directly off of my keyboard and onto my computer! so I'd like to use this thread to record whatever random things I feel like playing, that way you guys can kick back and enjoy some piano vibes ๐ŸŽน๐Ÿ’•