Introducing…'ACNLpics'!

Candy83

Óhana — Representative
Bells
Switch
5384-7037-2615
August Birthstone (Peridot)
Gold Super Mailbox
I have created a new town, ACNLpics, which is a tribute to all villagers in "Animal Crossing: New Leaf."

This new town, which I've been working on for a few months (it replaced my previous one, Progress), is rather unique. I don't want to go into details on the theme. And, for now, I won't post many pictures. I'll leave this up to you, the members, here at The Bell Tree Forums. I hope you like it.

I invite everyone to have a Dream in my new town and, if you don't mind, please let me know what you think.

HNI_0014.JPG

HNI_0025.JPG

First off, the landscaping looks fantastic.They way you decorated around the villagers houses is very nice.

I was a bit worried that the houses would be boring.I figured you would have all the pics in the houses.But you did such a great job and I really enjoyed going in each room.The pictures in the fancy frames are a nice touch, and i like the maniquin dressed as a princess in the second house.I love how each house is themed.The star one is my fave.That main room is GREAT.

Thanks for sharing your lovely town. I really enjoyed my visit.

Omg. I should have never visited.

You make me want to reset AGAIN. IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL woooooooooooooooooooooooooah

Thank you both!

First off, the landscaping looks fantastic.They way you decorated around the villagers houses is very nice.

I was a bit worried that the houses would be boring.I figured you would have all the pics in the houses.But you did such a great job and I really enjoyed going in each room.The pictures in the fancy frames are a nice touch, and i like the maniquin dressed as a princess in the second house.I love how each house is themed.The star one is my fave.That main room is GREAT.

Thanks for sharing your lovely town. I really enjoyed my visit.

Oh, I'm glad you liked it.