• Guest, you are invited to participate in designing an upcoming community Balloon collectible for release in a future forum event! Click here for more details.
  • It's coming back by popular demand! The Bell Tree World Championship! After three years, our grand gaming event will return on May 18th with ten Nintendo Switch games to play, both competitively and casually. Signups for the event are now open as explained in the new Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread!

Which drawing tablet do you use ?

InkFox

Bells
For those of you who own and use a drawing tablet, which one has your preference ?

I've recently been thinking about upgrading my gear, I've been using an old wacom intuos pen & touch for several years now, but I've decided it was time for me to buy a display tablet. I know there are a lot of options out there but I've decided to stick to what I know and have been satisfied with for a long time now, it shall be a wacom tablet. I don't have much money so I was hesitating between the Wacom One and the Cintiq 16, and I just can't decide. Budget wise the wacom one is obviously my favourite haha, but I dunno if I would miss out on much not going for the cintiq 16. From what I know, the screen is bigger, it has a better pen with double the level of pressure sensitivity (but I don't believe it's that noticeable. And anything above the 1024 levels of pressure sensitivity of my actual tablet would already be a big improvement haha) and that's about it so I'm not sure it's worth putting an additional 200€ just for that... I dunno, I've watched a lot of reviews and I just can't decide.
Any opinion ?

Which drawing tablet do you personally use ? Are you satisfied with it ? Why do you like it ? Which one would you like to own ? I'm curious.