• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Plume's Art Dump

Plume

wiggly days, wiggly nights
Bells
Spring Sakura
Spring Sakura
Blue Train Engine
Sleek Train Car
Cute Train Car
Floral Train Car
Yellow Caboose
ど
う
ぶ
Hello! I'm a traditional artist who recently picked up digital art thanks to my Animal Crossing addiction. I thought I would share what I've been working on here.

You can find more of my work here!

Yanrimasart and Lolly!
yanrima2.png

digimon, decorating their home!
digimondecorates.png

Janelle, planning a party for Lucky!
janellebirthday2.png

Kuroh and Merry congratulating each other on a job well done!
kuroh1.png

My island rep gettin' sleepy for the fair! & my crazy dream sequence, "single-occupant butterfly."
sleepylumi1.png
singleoccupantbutterfly.png

Post automatically merged:

Oh! And here is mine and Imbri's entry for Magazine Mash-up.
chillincover.png
chillininterior.png

Last edited:
homie these are so cute wtf😭😭 have you ever thought about opening up a shop if you haven’t already? i’d love to commission you sometime :0

homie these are so cute wtf😭😭 have you ever thought about opening up a shop if you haven’t already? i’d love to commission you sometime :0
Thank you for appreciating my art, it means a lot to me!! <3 <3 as for commissions, I've only done those with my avatars here, but I'd totally be willing to draw something more like what is in this thread too!

I LOVE YOUR ART!!!! 😍 💖💕 The colors are so lovely and each piece has such wonderful atmospheres <3
That's so cool that you do oil painting as well ☺ (I've done some oil paintings of cats!)
I bet your colors would look so awesome in oil painting just like they do in your digital work!!! 😊