new question; would anyone be able to help me price my art?

Kirbyz

Dragon Slayer
Bells
Black Famous Mushroom
Camp Bell Tree 2021 Patch
Cocotryoshka
Goomba
Dragonscale Easter Egg
Yellow Candy
Holiday Candy Cane 2019
Pumpkin Cupcake
Waluigi Easter Egg
Yellow Candy
hey guys! so i just got into digital art (even though im stuck doing it on a phone with my finger, though i plan on getting a drawing tablet sometime in the future) and i just wanted to see if i could somehow make tbt by opening up an art shop at some point in time. before doing that, i just want to get your feedback, as i don’t know if my art shop would succeed with my current digital skills now. im a traditional artist, im not used to digitally drawing and the first time i tried was on this piece, which is why it isn’t the best. what i do is i draw my art, outline it, scan it, and place it into a drawing app that im using to digitally colour it, add shading, etc. ive only tried it out with one of my drawings so far, i plan on doing more later but i just finished this one. i have to get more comfortable with all the digital tools as so far im going about it all blindly, and i should probably watch a few tutorials on the app to figure out features that im currently not aware of or don’t know how to use. here is my piece, i can tell the shading is kinda bad, and maybe it needs more dimension? i don’t know, this is how my art style usually is so im hoping it’s fine, but it’d be great to get anyone’s feedback if possible! if you have any nifty tips and tricks for this digital newbie here id love to hear it, it might just help me improve my art! thank you for looking 😊💖

ignore the leg part that isnt coloured lmao it wouldn’t let me colour over it for some reason, not sure what happened there 🤔

i literally just noticed how much i wrote after posting this thread, oops

edit: fixed it, there was some random line over part of her dress