• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Magician's Quest Mysterious Times

RemMomori

Nocturnal Scatterbrain
Bells
Switch
4787-7471-9496
Fortune Cookie
Holiday Candy Cane 2023
Tasty Cake
Squashua
Famous Mushroom
Camp Bell Tree 2023 Patch
Planet Glow Wand
Space Whale Plush
Blue Rocket Pop
Shooting Star Plush
I don't know if a thread like this exists already but here it is! This thread can be used for general discussion about the game but I'll just get things started.

I just started playing this game, it's like Animal Crossing but you're a wizard! This game came out on the Ds and I noticed something, the npcs in the game (like the villagers in AC) can do activities like reading, fishing, casting magic, ect. I remember when NH came out one of the features were that the villagers now do hobbies like reading and stuff, in NH the villager's hobby is tied to their personality while in Magician's Quest I have not seen any of the personality types favor any activity. But it does make me wonder, if this other game could make npcs do hobbies where you can see them doing it while you play, then was it possible for Animal Crossing to do it sooner as well?

• Love
Reactions: Bui
I loved this game! I never did get that far into it though, I'm going to have to dig my copy back out and get started on it once more.