Shop Koops's Black Market (Pokémon Gen 7)

koopasta

Bells
Special Snowflake
Holiday Candy Cane 2018
Ruby
Leif
Jack
Feedback
100% (189) +
Psst... hey, kid. Yeah, you... want some rare Pok?mon?
All jokes aside, this is a revivial of a shop I had here on TBT a loooong time ago. In this shop I'm selling some shiny and event Pok?mon that I've stumbled across, as well as offering a new service: BP items! Welp, let's dive right in!

ABOUT SHINIES
I was a super hardcore shiny trainer back whenever gens 6 and 7 were new, but now I've just kinda limited my shiny desire to some of my favorite Pok?mon and prefer to catch my shinies myself to become attached to them. The only shiny I'll never trade is my Goodra, as many people know that Goodra is my favorite Pok?mon and that shiny has a huge story behind it. There are some shinies that I know are legit and some that I know are hacked, as well as some that are unknown. The hacked obviously go for less than the legit, but please don't use that as an excuse to lowball. I'll list the legit first, then the unknown, then the hacked. Nicknames CAN NOT BE CHANGED unless specified.

Treecko (female, level 5, Pok?ball, naughty, overgrow)
Lucario (male, level 43, Quick Ball, impish, inner focus)
Lapras (male, level 52, Pok?ball, hardy, shell armor)
Braviary (nicknamed Rufflet, male, level 54, Pok?ball, jolly, defiant)
Haxorus (male, level 54, Pok?ball, adamant, mold breaker)
Chesnaught (male, level 37, Pok?ball, timid, overgrow)
Swampert (female, level 52, Pok?ball, timid, torrent)
Bibarel (nicknamed Bidoof, female, level 50, Pok?ball, adamant, simple)
Kanto Ninetales (male, level 39, Quick Ball, calm, drought)
Pangoro (female, level 34, Luxury Ball, adamant, scrappy)
Sylveon (male, level 65, Pok?ball, jolly, cute charm)
Umbreon (from some kind of event...nicknamed Midnight, male, level 53, Cherish Ball, hardy, synchronize)
Espeon (female, level 30, Pok?ball, sassy, synchronize)
Glaceon (female, level 16, Pok?ball, sassy, snow cloak)