• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

IS THERE ANY WAY TO STOP A VILLAGER FROM MOVING WHEN CURRENTLY IN BOXES.

Mr_Keroppi

🐸Hoppy Little Frog🐸
Bells
Switch
2869-7771-1393
Green Bunny Balloon
Psychedelic Snow Bunny
Moon Bunny
Snow Bunny
Daisy Easter Egg
Toy Hammer
森
Dreamy Party Popper
Spirit Candy: Pierrot
Leaf Ticket Easter Egg
Hello everyone. I started playing some more city folk today as it has been around a week since I last played. To my surprise my favorite villager Bunnie is in boxes. I DO NOT WANT HER TO LEAVE. I have already sent her 4 letters with fruit AND a Redd invitation. I did this because I read online that sending them letter will make them stay. Is there any other tactics I can use to make her stay? I already tried speaking to her for 10+ minutes but I never saw the "Don't Go!" option like in Wild World. If anyone knows anyway to help please tell me. Its currently 1:01 in my town so that should mean that the mail has time to run and hopefully she will stay. Thank you so much and PLEASE HELP ME!!!! Also just for your information I did not tell her to leave and the last time we spoke was 7 days ago. She is just in boxes now randomly. I cannot believe they chose my fave villager to move out when anyone else could have been fine 😭😭

TL;DR THE LETTER TRICK DOES NOT WORK. IT ONLY KEEPS THEM FOR A SINGLE DAY STILL IN BOXES SO DO NOT TRUST IT!!

Last edited:
i would help but i never played the old acs. i dont think there is a way tho :( so you have to try to get her again

i would help but i never played the old acs. i dont think there is a way tho :( so you have to try to get her again