• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hi

Rosiria

Bells
Hi everyone, this is my first time on in this forum. I really love Animal Crossing and have been playing New Horizons a lot lately. My first game was Wild World, and I’ve also played a bit of New Leaf. I’m a bit shy, so I might not post a lot, but I’ll try to post as often as I can. I enjoy playing video games, and I’m currently learning how to draw. I also enjoy watching anime as well cartoons. I’m really looking forward to spending time here, and I’m really happy to meet you all :blush:

Hello, welcome to the forums! My first Animal Crossing game was Wild World as well. Out of the three you've played, which was your favorite? What are some of your favorite animes and cartoons? :giggle:

Hello, welcome to the forums! My first Animal Crossing game was Wild World as well. Out of the three you've played, which was your favorite? What are some of your favorite animes and cartoons? :giggle:
Thank you :giggle:

I think New Leaf and New Horizons are two of my favorites out of the three. I don’t think I have a specific favorite anime or cartoon, but I really enjoyed Kipo and The Age of Wonderbeasts on Netflix. I forgot to mention, I also played City Folk once, so I think that might be another favorite of mine. :)
Post automatically merged:

Welcome to the forums! I have lots of fond memories with Wild World. I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you, I’m really excited to be here :giggle:

welcome to the forums, it’s lovely to meet you! i hope you’ll enjoy it here. ♥️