• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hey Hey!

Aacride

Bells
Switch
0673-2669-9004
Tasty Cake
I am new to The Bell Tree Forums, and I have been exploring around. This is a wonderful place, I am very impressed with the community here and how a simple videogame can bring so many people together! I've been playing ACNH since it came out, and before that I would watch animalcrossing playthroughs for all the other games. I hope to befriend you all! Thank you for having me. <3

Welcome to the forums!! Good to have you here 😊
Do you have a theme for your town?

Welcome to the forums!! Good to have you here 😊
Do you have a theme for your town?
Well i recently restarted my island, but before that it was a city/forest combined island! I have photos of my island, I'll never give those up. I was very sad to leave my island and villager friends behind, but i was satisfied and wanted to start something new! I haven't even set up Timmy and Tommy's little store yet on my new island, but i think I would like to do a murder mystery. I'm super excited!!
What is your theme? :blush:

Well i recently restarted my island, but before that it was a city/forest combined island! I have photos of my island, I'll never give those up. I was very sad to leave my island and villager friends behind, but i was satisfied and wanted to start something new! I haven't even set up Timmy and Tommy's little store yet on my new island, but i think I would like to do a murder mystery. I'm super excited!!
What is your theme? :blush:
Ooo that’s such a cool theme idea!! Would love to see it as you go 😊