• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hello! <3

Tay :)

"I think I've fallen in love~" <3
Bells
Switch
1460-8717-4317
Hi!! I've been an Animal Crossing fan for most of my life, but this is my first time using TBT. I'm hoping to make some friends on here, and I'm pretty excited to engage in a community centered around one of my favorite franchises!

I'm currently trying to spruce up both my Animal Crossing New Leaf and New Horizons towns, and just started a new City Folk town. So I have a lot of work to do...

Other than Animal Crossing, I also enjoy Mario games (+spinoffs), Zelda, Pokemon, Splatoon, Smash Bros., Persona, Stardew Valley, and many more!

Anyways, I can't wait to get to know you all^^ ♡

Welcome to the forums! 🎉

You have so many towns going at once! Do you have a favourite game from the Animal Crossing series? 😊

Hey, welcome to the forums 😊
Are you going for a particular theme with any of your towns?

Hey, welcome to the forums 😊
Are you going for a particular theme with any of your towns?
In my NH town, I'm trying to make a balance of natural and city-like elements, and in NL I'm going for a natural/natural Japanese theme. And in CF, I haven't decided yet. And thank you!!
Post automatically merged:

Hey! Love your avatar; it's adorable. Who's your favorite villlager?
Thanks! And that's a hard question. Its probably between Whitney, Fauna, Apollo, and Wolf Link! I'm still disappointed that they didn't bring the other special amiibo villagers back into New Horizons, but oh well.

Hi, welcome to TBT! ^^ I'm impressed that you can manage all your towns at the same time! I could barely keep up with playing both New Leaf and New Horizons, ahahah. ;v;