• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Does anyone else just regret looking at the Happy Home Network?

Becca617

small-fry existentialist
Bells
Switch
4748-2830-2698
New Leaf Token
Winter Mittens
Cake
So many houses on there are so much better than mine and I envy their creativity. xD Is anyone else like this or is it just me? I think I'm too hard on myself..

That is why I don't look. XD I'm new to HHD so my creativity probably is SO bad compared. No point in looking at the pros to make myself feel sad.

So many houses on there are so much better than mine and I envy their creativity. xD Is anyone else like this or is it just me? I think I'm too hard on myself..

I get the exact same way ;c

I try not to look but it's so tempting >___< The houses on there are amazing ;w;

I haven't played "Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer" much in the last couple months. I've appreciated the Amiibo Cards more than the game. But I returned over the last couple days. And I did a couple updates. But, I did not upload them for the Happy Home Network viewing that anyone could see. I suppose my flaw is that I am in the habit of decorating homes to look they can be lived in…rather than some radical fun.

Mine are usually stuffed with items I don't have cataloged so I always look when I have streetpass on.

I dont look at the network mostly because I'm too consumed playing the game and decorating/looking at my own houses. I do get jealous at how the houses on there look though. I've never been super creative with designing and I tend to do the same looks over and over. So i just avoid going on there so I dont get myself too down about it

Last edited: