KPOP AND JPOP!

kaitastrophe

Bells

well, im kinda suprised that theres no thread about this.
if there is, then im sorry, because im clearly blind >v<
i really like exo (baekhyun is my favorite c: ) and girls generation!
what about you?
you can post your favorite kpop/jpop videos, playlists, and just chill out and talk about anything related! c:​

I'm still getting into K-Pop, but I absolutely love Red Velvet's Mini Album and the Pink Tape by f(x) !

I'm still getting into K-Pop, but I absolutely love Red Velvet's Mini Album and the Pink Tape by f(x) !

I know this REALLY good youtube channel for kpop remixes, its Areia's Creations Global Entertainment!
She has a very good punk/metal remix of Red Velvet's 'ice cream cake'!
My absolute favorite is her girl's generation 'catch me if you can' remix!
Please check it out, you wont be dissapointed! :)

Ooh I listened to it but I must admit, even if i like the style (and i saw that it was kind of an experiment to try new things on the channel) that I didn't find it too fitting :/. I'll go listen to some of their other stuff too !

This is a completely different singer who is my absolute fav. Her name is Lim Kim and she released quite a lot of stuff ! Whether it's the slow paced stuff (Urban Green, Rain, All Right), or the more recent fast paced stuff (Love Game, Awoo) her voice is SO different and mesmerizing that you recognize her instantly. Here's a slower and a faster song :

Last edited:
Ooh I listened to it but I must admit, even if i like the style (and i saw that it was kind of an experiment to try new things on the channel) that I didn't find it too fitting :/. I'll go listen to some of their other stuff too !