• TBT World Championship is here! Put your gaming skills to the test in many different games either playable on Nintendo Switch or directly in your browser. For more information, get started in the new Welcome to The Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread, which will explain how to opt-in and join a team.

Buying Woo hoo! Got 'em! Thank you, Sakura625! Pokemon in Ultra Moon

Status
Not open for further replies.

Valzed

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
Bells
Switch
2305-9568-2503
Island
Amity
Spectral Preserves
Raven Wings Potion
Shadow Kitty Plush
Gourdy
Opalescent Crystal
Gleaming Butterfly Spirit
Black Famous Mushroom
Quirky Doll
Spirit Candy: Wix
Purple Bat Potion
Feedback
99.8% (623) +
Hi! I feel I must warn you that I am a Pokemon game newbie.
I?ve only ever played a little bit of Y and I did play Detective Pikachu.
If you choose to continue on, just remember ? you were warned.

In Detective Pikachu I met and fell in love with Mimikyu. After googling Mimikyu and finding out it was in Pokemon Moon & Ultra Moon I asked for Ultra Moon for Mother?s Day.
Luckily my son likes me and I now have UM.

I have zero knowledge of generations, abilities, Pokeball types, etc.
All I know is which Pokemon I?d like to have.

I?m looking to buy at least 1 Mimikyu but I?d also like to buy any and all shark type Pokemon that are available in Ultra Moon. I recently heard of one that may be called Sharpedo. (The person I was speaking with wasn?t 100% sure though.) Depending on the price I may be interested in a Shiny Mimikyu as well. (I have no clue as to why they?re Shiny. I just saw them when I googled Mimikyu.)

If you?re willing to help a person who is mostly clueless about Pokemon get the Pokemon she?s dreaming of
please post your prices for each Pokemon below. I can pay in IGB, TBT or RV visits*. Thank you!

*I am a big chicken and do not TT. If you?re interested in RV visits as payment and
would like to visit more than one RV I?ll be scanning them in one per day.
Thank you for understanding!