• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Buying Desperate For Fruit!!! D8

Lazy_Chad

Bells
Feedback
0% (0) +
I just started playing New Leaf after playing New Horizons EVERY DAY for over three years. I realize that I only have a few weeks to get every fruit tree, so . . . is there any kind-hearted soul willing to drop off a cherry, an orange, a peach and a pear to help this noob out?

All I have to my name is a Lunar Lander if you wish.

BLESS YOU, KIND SOULS!!!

BTW: If you are on New Horizons, I have the overwhelming majority of the catalog full AND unlimited bells if you want to trade that way . . .
Post automatically merged:

In fact, I can drop a few items I have for you to take as you will!

I have peaches and apples (also perfect peaches) if you still need those!

I do! I'll be ready to trade around 8 or so if that's okay. I'll post my code when I am and you can pick up a couple of the items I dropped out in front of the Station. Thanks!!!

No need for payment! Ill bring the fruit over when you're ready.
My fc is 4528 0534 3446

I have apples, but some peaches would be greatly appreciated!
My code is 5000-7647-6136 and my gate is open. Feel free to still take one or two gifts if you want anyway.

I have no reactions yet!!! THANK YOU!!!!!

WOW you're generous!!!! DX

Kk! podunk sweetly gifted me some peaches if anyone else wants to gift me pears and oranges. I have:
1) Cupid Bench
2) knight
3) lunar lander
4) retro stereo
Each generous person can take two with my blessing.

Last edited:
I can give you the rest of the remaining fruit you need!! I can also provide all perfect fruits if you'd like :)

Not looking for anything in return