AC88888

Mino

#pray4pally
Retired Staff
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Posts
11,611
Bells
745
Points
0
Cake
Astral Inner Planet Floating Gold #10
Yup...

Post if you'll be there at Nintendo HQ at 4:00 P.M. Pacific, 5:00 P.M. Mountain, 6:00 P.M. Central or 7:00 P.M. Eastern.

I will... Probably.
 
I decided not to go and it's already started, so unless you're already in, it looks like a no-go for AC88888 this week.


:p
 
*hint hint*

Ahem...

<big><big><big><big><big>LOCK!</big></big></big></big></big><big></big><big></big><big>
 
Back
Top